HomeBulletin BoardEmployee Spot Light!!Employee PhotosGoing GreenSevere WeatherBenefits PageHealth & SafetyContact UsHR only page

 

Welcome to our site.

Human Resources strives to give the best possible service to our customers as well as our Moody Gardens' Employees.  This website has been designed to give general information pertaining to the company operations and employee benefits and well-being.

 

2016.jpg
 

MoodyGardensLogo.jpg

Save the Date Notice!!!!  

2016 upcoming events for Moody Gardens Employees

 

 

 

 

 

Miles for Many

 

January 1st - January 31st 

 

SEE T'Noya or Maggie for Questions

 

Money and Mileage Due Friday Feb. 23rd to Maggie Green in Human Resources 

 

 

  

 

  

 

  

 

Educator Open House

 

Saturday February 6th ~ 10am - 2pm 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blood Drive

 

Education Building

 

Wednesday,  March 16 ~ 1pm - 5pm

Wednesday, June 15 ~ 1pm - 5pm

Wednesday, September 21 ~ 1pm-5pm  

Wednesday, November 30 ~ 1pm - 5pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Easter in the Gardens

 

Easter Sunday, March 27  ~ 11am 

 

 

 

 

Moody Gardens Job Fair

 

Saturday, April 23

 

 

 

 

Employee Breakfast

 

Friday, June 3

Friday, June 24

Friday, July 15

Friday, August 19

 

 

 

 

Palm Beach Employee Party 

 

Friday, September 9

 

 

 

 

MGR Training - Harassment/Conflict of Interest

 

Tuesday, October 25

 

 

 

 

United Way Breakfast and Holiday Gift Cards

 

Friday, November 4

 

 

 

 

Employee Skate Party

 

Sunday, November 20

 

 

 

 

Employee Holiday Party

 

Thursday, December 8

 

 

 

 

 

Managers Party

 

Thursday, January 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

Employee Discount Form (Link)

CORE VALUES
 
CoreValues1.jpg 

SITE TOUR

Each page in this website is designed to give specific type of information.  Page contents are:

Bulletin Board - Employee Events, Special Rate Tickets, Enrollments, etc.

Employee Spotlight - Featuring our Employees!!!

Employee Hard At Work - Allows us to showcase our hard working employees.

Health & Safety - Healthy Lifestyle, Resource Topics and Tips for Personal Safety

Severe Weather - Current Weather, Hurricane Preparation and Aftermath Information, Company Message Board for Severe Weather Procedures

Contact Us - Names & E-mails for HR, Link to Employment Listing and Employee Newsletter 

MGlogoCOLOR.JPG
Logo is Link to Company Website

Moody Gardens is a public, non-profit educational destination utilizing nature in the advancement of rehabilitation, conservation, recreation and research.